A quick update

*ping!*

You have (1) new message

Hey guys. What’s up?

The sky. Glad we got that out the way

You might have noticed the few dozen TIL posts that have been popping up for the past few weeks. I hope you liked them – if my stats are any representation of public opinion then you did.

You might also have noticed the lack of a regular post this week. That’s because I’ve had a lot on. There will probably be one next week, but don’t bet on that.

Anyway, the main reason I’m writing this is to say that I’m mulling over some changes. Yes, I’m going to keep having a weekly long post. I just might throw in some shorter pieces throughout the week. I want to switch to a more frequent posting model, but I’m trying to work out how to find the time for that.

So in short, watch this space.

That was 150 words in which I said nothing at all. I should go into politics.

Leave a Reply

